CONTACT US

 

The Brown Law Firm

St. Paul Place
750 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 1680,
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 624-3400 (Phone) 
(866) 620-9527 (Toll Free )
(214) 624-3401 (Fax)
Directions & Map


Lee Brown

Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law
lbrown@leebrownlaw.com

Debbie Bryant

Attorney
dbryant@leebrownlaw.com


Rhonda Cook

Litigation Support Manager
Senior Paralegal
rcook@leebrownlaw.com 


Jennifer Merrick

Paralegal
jmerrick@leebrownlaw.com


Karen Wiley

Legal Secretary
kwiley@leebrownlaw.com

Denise Jennings

Receptionist-Administrative Assistant
djennings@leebrownlaw.com